Parisian must-do activities for the festive season

 

1. Stroll under the Parisian illuminations   

During the Christmas holidays, the City of Light has never looked so good! For a spectacular show, visit Paris’s luxury boutiques and their spectacular decorations Rue Saint Honorée.   

  

Extend your stroll along the world’s most beautiful avenue, the Champs Élysées. From Place de la Concorde to the Arc de Triomphe, you’ll be able to admire some of the most incredible trees, lights and decorations in Paris. Make sure you’re there on New Year’s Eve for the fireworks and music displays.   

2. Festive dining at Les Bains Paris     

  

At Les Bains Paris, the sophisticated flavors created by Chef Bruno Grossi and the vibrant ambience of Roxo will carry you into the festive spirit of the season.   

The iconic Parisian venue also organizes a sensational New Year’s Eve dinner every year, with a cocktail dinner party featuring exceptional ingredients such as lobster, caviar and truffles. The evening continues in the club with fiery DJ sets. Ready to join the party?  

3. Outdoor skating rink in the Jardin des Tuileries   

  

Every year, a giant ice rink is set up in the heart of the Jardin des Tuileries Christmas market. Decorated with snowmen and Santa Claus, the 1,200 m2 ice rink is perfect for all ages.   

An experience not to be missed during your festive season in Paris.   

 

 

4. Fairy Cruise on the Seine   

  

Dive into the festive Parisian spirit on a cruise along the Seine. This unexpected activity on Paris’s most beautiful historic river offers a unique view of the bridges and monuments illuminated for the festive season: from the Louvre Museum to Notre-Dame Cathedral, passing by the Eiffel Tower. Some even offer Christmas dinner cruises 

5. A magical atmosphere at the Marché de Noël Bercy Village 

Every year, Bercy Village Christmas market offers a new theme for the festive season. It’s a great opportunity to enjoy its restaurants and gourmet stores in an atmosphere that’s both magical and fun.     

The aisles of this Parisian venue give way to a whole new world, ideal for sharing a special moment with friends and family. 

 

© DR

Les activités incontournables parisiennes pour les fêtes de fin d’année :  

 

1. Balade sous les illuminations parisiennes   

Durant les fêtes de Noël, la Ville Lumière n’a jamais aussi bien porté son nom ! Pour en prendre plein la vue, faites un tour près des boutiques de luxe parisiennes et leurs décorations spectaculaires rue Saint Honorée.  

Prolongez votre balade sur la plus belle avenue du monde, les Champs Élysées. En partant de la Place de la Concorde jusqu’à l’Arc de Triomphe, vous pourrez admirer les sapins, illuminations et décorations les plus incroyables de Paris. Prévoyez d’être présent le soir du réveillon pour avoir la chance d’assister au feu d’artifice et aux animations musicales.  

2. Diner festif aux Bains Paris  

  

Aux Bains Paris, les saveurs raffinées créées par le Chef Bruno Grossi et l’ambiance animée du Roxo vous transporteront dans l’esprit festif de la saison.  

L’iconique institution parisienne organise également chaque année un dîner du Nouvel An sensationnel, avec un cocktail dinatoire mettant à l’honneur des ingrédients d’exception tels que le homard, le caviar et la truffe. La soirée se poursuit au club avec des DJ sets enflammés. Prêt à vous joindre à la fête ? 

3. Patinoire en Plein Air au Jardin des Tuileries 

  

Chaque année, une gigantesque patinoire prend place au cœur du marché de noël du jardin des Tuileries. Bordée de bonhommes de neige et de Père Noël, l’immense patinoire de 1200 m2 saura ravir petits et grands.  

Une expérience à faire absolument durant vos fêtes de fin d’année à Paris.  

 

 

4. Croisière Féérique sur la Seine 

  

Plongez dans l’ambiance festive parisienne en prenant une croisière le long de la Seine. Cette activité inattendue sur le plus bel axe historique de Paris offre une vue unique sur les ponts et monuments illuminés pour les fêtes : du Musée du Louvre jusqu’à la Cathédrale Notre-Dame, en passant par la Tour Eiffel. Certains proposent même des diners-croisières de noël.  

5. Ambiance enchantée au Marché de Noël Bercy Village  

Tous les ans, le marché de Noël Bercy Village propose un nouveau thème pour les fêtes de fin d’année. Une belle occasion de profiter de ses restaurants et boutiques gourmandes dans une ambiance à la fois féérique et ludique.  

Les allées de ce lieu parisien laissent place à un tout autre monde, idéal pour partager un moment privilégié entre amis ou en famille.  

 

© DR